Introductions

Introduce yourself here
CarolMizer
Your location: OC,CA

Introductions

Post by CarolMizer »

Hello to all those who have been reading and writing on this board... Just here to introduce myself and drool over all the great boat and boat pictures I keep seeing here. :shock: (Mostly because I want to get our boat out WAY more often than it does)
My name is Carol and I am an ER nurse in SoCal... (Mark needs ME, bandaids don't always do the job). I work nights, play days. Coaching soccer, scuba diving, Aikido, fishing and keeping up with the kids takes my time. Otherwise, Mark and I enjoy finding the best sushi we can find and enjoy.

Our monster perch caught off Bolsa Chica beach on a beautiful morning.
Carol-------> I'm with Mojo
JETTYWOLF
Contributor/donator/Location Nazi
Your location: JACKSONVILLE FL USA

Post by JETTYWOLF »

How many MIZERS we gonna have here?

I'm getting CONFUZZED....

I think that's 3 now.

WELCOME CAROL. If you belong to Mark or the other way around...(ya know what I mean)

I'm glad you're here to keep him in line.

DROOL AWAY.
welder
Site Admin

Post by welder »

Carol, WELCOME to AAB , This is cool our 1st Alloy Family to post.

Will Mark let you and Maggie take the boat out or do you just get to stitch him up and make his BooBoo's feel better. Ya know , if he wont let you take the boat out I know a guy named Kenny that will get you into your own , Let say a 26ST with twins :wink:

Keep mark out of trouble for us will ya . :D
Lester,
PacificV2325, Honda BF225
CarolMizer

Mizer family

Post by CarolMizer »

Don't worry about overpopulation of mizers... The rest are too busy to post here. The Maggiemizer is the last of the little mizers and the joy of my sporting/fishing/active life. My other mizers are a daughter who has 2 weemizers of her own, a 2 y/o (The next generation fishing/boating mizer!!!) and 6y/o. My collegeboymizer in his first year of college and is 18.